Mortgage Financing for Ke Kilohana

Ke Kilohana

American Savings Bank is pleased to be a preferred lender for Ke Kilohana in Kakaako.

Getting pre-qualified for a home loan is a first step in securing your purchase agreement for a unit in Ke Kilohana. Please contact our Ke Kilohana lending team for financing solutions and for your free pre-qualification analysis.

QUEEN-WARD LOAN CENTER

929 Queen Street, 2nd Floor
Honolulu, HI 96814
Phone: (808) 593-1226
Fax: (808) 593-4840

DOWNTOWN LOAN CENTER

915 Fort Street Mall, 1st Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 593-1226
Fax: (808) 539-7284

Manuel August, Jr.'s photo

Manuel August, Jr.

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #662118
Direct: (808) 593-4873
Mobile: (808) 927-4512
maugust@asbhawaii.com

Derek Cheng's photo

Derek Cheng

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477492
Direct: (808) 593-4887
Mobile: (808) 348-4919
dcheng@asbhawaii.com
(Cantonese and Mandarin speaking)

Mark James' photo

Mark James

VICE PRESIDENT / RESIDENTIAL LOAN TEAM LEADER

Senior Residential Loan Officer

NMLS #477462
Direct: (808) 593-4885
Mobile: (808) 348-4920
mjames@asbhawaii.com

Carolyn Johiro's photo

Carolyn Johiro

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477461
Direct: (808) 593-4876
Mobile: (808) 348-4913
cjohiro@asbhawaii.com

Michelle Luxton's photo

Michelle Luxton

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER,
Private Lending Group

NMLS #363495
Direct: (808) 526-2127
Mobile: (808) 228-8850
mluxton@asbhawaii.com

Alan Magno's photo

Alan Magno

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477326
Direct: (808) 593-4821
Mobile: (808) 425-2974
amagno@asbhawaii.com

Paul Santos' photo

Paul Santos

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477347
Direct: (808) 539-7124
Mobile: (808) 927-9548
psantos@asbhawaii.com

Bryce Tani

Bryce Tani

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477420
Direct: (808) 593-4888
Mobile: (808) 927-9545
btani@asbhawaii.com

Swee Wah's photo

Swee Wah

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477489
Direct: (808) 593-4874
Mobile: (808) 348-4917
swah@asbhawaii.com

Alan Miyasaki's photo

Alan Miyasaki

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT / RESIDENTIAL LOAN MANAGER

NMLS #609921
Direct: (808) 539-7101
Mobile: (808) 354-9220
amiyasaki@asbhawaii.com

Clint Hamabata' photo

Clint Hamabata

VICE PRESIDENT / CONDO PROJECTS MANAGER

Senior Residential Loan Officer

NMLS #477466
Direct: (808) 593-4892
Mobile: (808) 294-8323
chamabata@asbhawaii.com

BACK TO CONDOMINIUM PROJECTS

Download Printable Officers List