Luana at Koa Ridge Condo Project

Luana at Koa Ridge

Getting pre-qualified for a home loan is a first step in securing your purchase agreement for a property at Luana at Koa Ridge, located at 94-1144 Ka Uka Boulevard in Waipio. Please contact our Oahu lending team for financing solutions and for your free pre-qualification analysis.

Special Offer:
2.75% interest rate / 2.90% APR with 1.50 points1

  • For owner-occupants with at least 20% down payment and 740+ credit score
  • Applies to both conforming and jumbo loan amounts
  • Other rate and point combinations available
APPLY NOW

Luana at Koa Ridge Home Loans Team

QUEEN-WARD LOAN CENTER

929 Queen Street, 2nd Floor
Honolulu, HI 96814
Phone: (808) 593-1226
Fax: (808) 593-4840

KAPIOLANI LOAN CENTER

1600 Kapiolani Boulevard, 2nd Floor
Honolulu, HI 96814
Phone: (808) 593-1226
Fax: (808) 539-7284

PEARLRIDGE LOAN CENTER

98-200 Kamehameha Highway
Aiea, HI 96701
Phone: (808) 593-1226
Fax: (808) 627-4021

Ryan Amemiya Headshot

Ryan Amemiya

VICE PRESIDENT
RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #646590
Direct: (808) 539-7979
Mobile: (808) 681-9487
ramemiya@asbhawaii.com

Derek Cheng's photo

Derek Cheng

VICE PRESIDENT
SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477492
Direct: (808) 593-4887
Mobile: (808) 348-4919
dcheng@asbhawaii.com
(Cantonese/Mandarin speaking)

Debbie Goto Headshot

Debbie Goto

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER
CONDO & PROJECTS MANAGER

NMLS #477346
Direct: (808) 539-7121
Mobile: (808) 551-0163
dgoto@asbhawaii.com

Carolyn Johiro Headshot

Carolyn Johiro

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477461
Direct: (808) 593-4876
Mobile: (808) 348-4913
cjohiro@asbhawaii.com

Stefan Kant Jr. Headshot

Stefan Kant, Jr.

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #1191266
Direct: (808) 593-4870
Mobile: (808) 295-7924
skant@asbhawaii.com
(Bulgarian speaking)

Kiyomi “Kiki” Kise's photo

Kiyomi “Kiki” Kise

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #1444868
Direct: (808) 539-7169
Mobile: (808) 425-2310
kkise@asbhawaii.com
(Japanese speaking)

Michelle Luxton's photo

Michelle Luxton

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER,
Private Lending Group

NMLS #363495
Mobile: (808) 228-8850
mluxton@asbhawaii.com

Alan Magno's photo

Alan Magno

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477326
Direct: (808) 593-4821
Mobile: (808) 425-2974
amagno@asbhawaii.com

Lita Manuel's photo

Lita Manuel

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477459
Direct: (808) 593-4872
Mobile: (808) 348-4915
lmanuel@asbhawaii.com
(Tagalog/Ilocano speaking)

Kristen Pacpaco Headshot

Kristen Pacpaco

VICE PRESIDENT
RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477475
Direct: (808) 539-7117
Mobile: (808) 291-8577
kpacpaco@asbhawaii.com

Jose Requilman's photo

Jose Requilman

VICE PRESIDENT
SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477428
Direct: (808) 526-2728
Mobile: (808) 518-9732
jorequilman@asbhawaii.com

Paul Santos' photo

Paul Santos

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477347
Direct: (808) 539-7124
Mobile: (808) 927-9548
psantos@asbhawaii.com

Reyn Sugai's photo

Reyn Sugai

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #1636384
Direct: (808) 593-4864
Mobile: (808) 979-6641
rsugai@asbhawaii.com

Glenn Tarumoto' photo

Glenn Tarumoto

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #685427
Direct: (808) 539-7131
Mobile: (808) 226-7888
gtarumoto@asbhawaii.com

Alex Truong Headshot

Alex Truong

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #1325920
Mobile: (808) 428-6248
atruong@asbhawaii.com
(Vietnamese speaking)

Swee Wah Headshot

Swee Wah

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477489
Direct: (808) 593-4874
Mobile: (808) 348-4917
swah@asbhawaii.com
(Cantonese/Mandarin speaking)

  1. The special pricing offer (offer) is applicable for home purchase transactions for a property at Luana or Nanea at Koa Ridge financed through American Savings Bank (ASB) residential mortgage programs that close by 12/31/2021. Offer is not applicable for brokered out loans or Veterans Affairs Loans. Offer is subject to automatic payments from a new or existing ASB personal checking account. The ASB checking account number with the intent to establish automatic payments for the mortgage must be provided prior to final approval of the loan by ASB. The establishment of automatic payments must be signed at mortgage closing. If the borrower opts out of automatic payments or the ASB personal checking account is not established at loan closing, the offer will not apply, and ASB will be required to re-disclose the non-promotional rate and charges which may result in delayed closing. See the Personal Deposit Account Terms and Conditions for other terms, conditions and fees for Kalo Checking accounts. This offer cannot be combined with any other mortgage promotional discounts, long-term rate lock specials, or new project financing rates unless otherwise specified, and is limited to one promotion per loan. The financed residential property must be owner-occupied and have a minimum credit score of 740. Based on a purchase price of $850,000 and 20% down payment, the loan amount would be $680,000 for a 30-year fixed rate mortgage at 2.75% / 2.90% Annual Percentage Rate (APR) and 1.50 points, the monthly principal and interest payment would be $2,776.04 for 360 months. Long-term lock available at application with float down feature. Certain restrictions apply and applicable upfront lock fee may be refunded. This offer is subject to change or discontinuation without notice. Applicant(s) is/are subject to loan qualification, underwriting guidelines, and credit policy of ASB. Certain terms and restrictions apply. For more information, please contact an ASB Residential Loan Officer.