We're always ready to help.

Oahu

Jeremy Bader's photo

Jeremy Bader

Phone: (808) 541-8379
jeremy.bader@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Kaneohe, Kailua, can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Angela Chow's photo

Angela Chow

Phone: (808) 526-2562
angela.chow@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Kahala, can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Riki-Ann Chow's photo

Riki-Ann Chow

Phone: (808) 527-4350
riki-ann.chow@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Kamehameha Shopping Ctr., can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Shawn Gormley's photo

Shawn Gormley

Phone: (808) 539-7637
shawn.gormley@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Main, Queen Ward, can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Jay Green's photo

Jay Green

Phone: (808) 541-8623
jay.green@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Pearlridge, Salt Lake Shopping Ctr.

David Ho's photo

David Ho, CRPS®

Phone: (808) 526-2156
david.ho@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Kaimuki Shopping Ctr., McCully

Carmen Iao's photo

Carmen Iao

Phone: (808) 526-2107
carmen.iao@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Liliha, Chinatown

Kenneth Kirton's photo

Kenneth Kirton

Phone: (808) 541-8564
kenneth.kirton@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Waipahu Town Ctr., can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Ross Kumasaki's photo

Ross Kumasaki

Phone: (808) 541-8435
ross.kumasaki@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Tracey Lyum's photo

Tracey Lyum, CRPS®

Phone: (808) 952-7098
tracey.lyum@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Kapiolani, can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Kanani Miyahira's photo

Kanani Miyahira

Phone: (808) 541-8586
kanani.miyahira@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Makiki, Pearl City, can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Natalia Peters' photo

Natalia Peters, CRPC®, CFP®

Phone: (808) 541-8423
natalia.peters@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Mililani Shopping Ctr., can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Seitoku Takahashi's photo

Seitoku Takahashi

Phone: (808) 526-2774
seitoku.takahashi@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Waikiki, Japanese-speaking clients, can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Big Island

Enrock Freire's photo

Enock N. Freire

Phone: (808) 933-7565
enock.freire@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Hilo, Kailua-Kona, can meet at other branch locations by appointment.

Robert Chung's photo

Robert Chung

Phone: (808) 933-8219
robert.chung@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Kailua-Kona, can meet at other branch locations by appointment.

Maui

Matthew Wong's photo

Matthew Wong

Phone: (808) 872-4923
matthew.wong@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Kahului, Wailuku, can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Kauai

Angela Chow's photo

Angela Chow

Phone: (808) 526-2562
angela.chow@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Kahala, can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

 

 

 

Securities and insurance products are offered through Cetera Investment Services LLC (doing insurance business in CA as CFGIS Insurance Agency), member FINRA/SIPC. Advisory services are offered through Cetera Investment Advisers LLC. Neither firm is affiliated with the financial institution where investments are offered. Registered address and phone number: American Insurance and Investments, 1215 Hunakai Street, Honolulu, Hawaii 96816, toll-free (888) 343-5534.

Not FDIC Insured
Not Bank Guaranteed
May Lose Value
Not Insured by any Federal Government Agency
Not a Bank Deposit
 

Click to view Cetera Investment Services Privacy Policy and other Important Information.

This site is published for residents of the United States only. Registered Representatives of Cetera Investment Services LLC may only conduct business with residents of the states and/or jurisdictions in which they are properly registered. Not all of the products and services referenced on this site may be available in every state and through every advisor listed. For additional information please contact the advisor(s) listed on the site, visit the Cetera Investment Services LLC site at www.ceterainvestmentservices.com.