Larry Ishii's photo

Larry Ishii

Senior Vice President
Manager, Commercial Banking Officer

Direct: (808) 539-7870
lishii@asbhawaii.com

 

Chong Pak's photo

Chong Pak

First Vice President
Commercial Banking Officer

Direct: 808-539-7869
Mobile: 808-348-5635
cpak@asbhawaii.com
Regions served: Oahu and the Big Island

 

Randi Tsushima's photo

Randi Tsushima

First Vice President
Commercial Banking Officer

Direct: (808) 539-7678
rtsushima@asbhawaii.com

 

Thomas Ishida's photo

Thomas Ishida

Vice President
Commercial Banking Officer

Direct: (808) 539-7882
tishida@asbhawaii.com

 

SeKwon Kim's photo

Se Kwon Kim

Vice President
Commercial Banking Officer

Direct: (808) 539-7858
skim@asbhawaii.com

 

Darin Shigeta's photo

Darin Shigeta

Vice President
Commercial Banking Officer

Direct: (808) 539-7688
dshigeta@asbhawaii.com

 

Teresa Hamabata's photo

Teresa Hamabata

Vice President
Commercial Banking Officer

Direct: (808) 539-7948
Mobile: (808) 286-9657
tlieu@asbhawaii.com

 

Tori Kawahara's photo

Tori Kawahara

Assistant Vice President
Commercial Banking Officer

Direct: (808) 539-7679
tkawahara@asbhawaii.com

 

Reid Morihara's photo

Reid Morihara

Vice President
Commercial Banking Officer

Direct: (808) 539-7823
rmorihara@asbhawaii.com

 

Lisa Thai's photo

Lisa Thai

Assistant Vice President
Commercial Banking Officer

Direct: (808) 539-7640
lthai@asbhawaii.com

 

Benson Leung's photo

Benson Leung

Assistant Vice President
Commercial Banking Officer

Direct: (808) 539-7671
bleung@asbhawaii.com

 

Lucy Wong's photo

Lucy Wong

Assistant Vice President
Commercial Banking Associate

Direct: (808) 539-7851
lwong@asbhawaii.com

 

Let Us Contact You

Click here to provide your information and an ASB Business Relationship Manager will contact you.

All fields required