We are here to help!

Randy Lu's photo

Randy Q. Lu

Director, Business Banking

Direct: (808) 539-7957
Mobile: (808) 291-3760
rlu@asbhawaii.com
 

Kevin Kaji's photo

Kevin Kaji

Business Relationship Manager

NMLS #647384
Direct: (808) 539-7631
kkaji@asbhawaii.com
Region served: Kauai/Big Island, available by phone and can meet at branches by appointment coinciding with work travel.

Trini Abaya-Wright's photo

Trini Abaya-Wright

Business Relationship Manager

NMLS #991451
Direct: (808) 526-2771
Mobile: (808) 476-1679
tabayawright@asbhawaii.com
Region served: East Oahu, can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Isreal Avilla's photo

Israel Avilla

Business Relationship Manager

NMLS #647366
Direct: (808) 952-7042
Mobile: (808) 457-7339
iavilla@asbhawaii.com
Region served: East Oahu, can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Reid Chung's photo

Reid Chung

Business Relationship Manager

NMLS #798610
Direct: (808) 952-7028
Mobile: (808) 594-3814
rdchung@asbhawaii.com
Specialty and region served: Business Banking for Doctors, Dentists, Attorneys and Accountants. Also currently covering the Maui region. Can meet at any branch location by appointment.

David DuRoss's photo

David DuRoss

Business Relationship Manager

NMLS #1863915
Direct: (808) 872-4945
Mobile: (808) 347-8053
dduross@asbhawaii.com
Region served: Maui and Molokai, can meet at different branch locations by appointment

 

 

Matt Hara's photo

Matt Hara

Business Relationship Manager II

NMLS #800399
Direct: (808) 539-7927
mhara@asbhawaii.com
Region served: Windward Oahu, Metro Honolulu, and Waipahu. Can meet at any branch location by appointment.

Nadine Wasada's photo

Nadine Wasada

Business Banking Officer

Direct: (808) 541-8511
nwasada@asbhawaii.com
Region served: Can meet at any branch location by appointment.

Chris Whang's photo

Chris Whang

Business Relationship Manager

NMLS #671750
Direct: (808) 861-2476
Mobile: (808) 232-6662
cwhang@asbhawaii.com
Region served: Metro Honolulu, can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Let Us Contact You

Click here to provide your information and an ASB Business Relationship Manager will contact you.

All fields required