We are here to help!

 

Kevin Kaji's photo

Kevin Kaji

Business Relationship Manager

NMLS #647384
Direct: (808) 539-7631
kkaji@asbhawaii.com
Region served: Kauai/Big Island, available by phone and can meet at branches by appointment coinciding with work travel.

Trini Abaya-Wright's photo

Trini Abaya-Wright

Business Relationship Manager

NMLS #991451
Direct: (808) 541-8503
Mobile: (808) 476-1679
tabayawright@asbhawaii.com
Region served: East Oahu, can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Isreal Avilla's photo

Israel Avilla

Business Relationship Manager

NMLS #647366
Direct: (808) 952-7042
Mobile: (808) 457-7339
iavilla@asbhawaii.com
Region served: East Oahu, can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Winfred Cameron's photo

Winfred Cameron Jr.

Business Banking Officer

NMLS #477446
Direct: (808) 539-7628
Mobile: (808) 690-7863
wcameron@asbhawaii.com

Reid Chung's photo

Reid Chung

Business Relationship Manager

NMLS #798610
Direct: (808) 952-7028
Mobile: (808) 594-3814
rdchung@asbhawaii.com
Specialty and region served: Business Banking for Doctors, Dentists, Attorneys and Accountants. Also currently covering the Maui region. Can meet at any branch location by appointment.

Lori Honda's photo

Lori Honda

Business Relationship Manager

NMLS #647382
Direct: (808) 952-7034
Mobile: (808) 425-2637
lhonda@asbhawaii.com
Region served: West Oahu, can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Nadine Wasada's photo

Nadine Wasada

Commercial Cash Manager

Direct: (808) 541-8511
nwasada@asbhawaii.com
Region served: Can meet at any branch location by appointment.

Chris Whang's photo

Chris Whang

Business Relationship Manager

NMLS #671750
Direct: (808) 861-2476
Mobile: (808) 232-6662
cwhang@asbhawaii.com
Region served: Metro Honolulu, can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Let Us Contact You

Click here to provide your information and an ASB Business Relationship Manager will contact you.

All fields required