Cottages at Mauna ‘Olu

Getting pre-qualified for a home loan is a first step in securing your purchase agreement for a property at the Cottages at Mauna ‘Olu, located at 84-999 Maiola Place in Waianae. Please contact our Oahu lending team for financing solutions and for your free pre-qualification analysis.

APPLY NOW
cottages mauna olu

The Cottages at Mauna ‘Olu Home Loans Team

Brian Ako’s photo

Brian Ako

Vice President
Senior Residential Loan Officer

Let's Talk >

NMLS #1083184
Mobile: (808) 741-5130
bako@asbhawaii.com

Ryan Amemiya’s photo

Ryan Amemiya

Vice President
Senior Residential Loan Officer

Let's Talk >

NMLS #646590
Mobile: (808) 681-9487
ramemiya@asbhawaii.com

Debbie Goto’s photo

Debbie Goto

First Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer, Condo/Projects Manager

Let's Talk >

NMLS #477346
Mobile: (808) 551-0163
dgoto@asbhawaii.com

Mark James’s photo

Mark James

Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer

Let's Talk >

NMLS #477462
Mobile: (808) 348-4920
mjames@asbhawaii.com

Carolyn Johiro’s photo

Carolyn Johiro

Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer

Let's Talk >

NMLS #477461
Mobile: (808) 348-4913
cjohiro@asbhawaii.com

Stefan Kant, Jr.’s photo

Stefan Kant, Jr.

Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer

Let's Talk >

NMLS #1191266
Mobile: (808) 295-7924
skant@asbhawaii.com
Bulgarian Speaking

Kiyomi “Kiki” Kise

Kiyomi “Kiki” Kise

Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer

Let's Talk >

NMLS #1444868
Mobile: (808) 425-2310
kkise@asbhawaii.com
Japanese Speaking

Michelle Luxton

Michelle Luxton

Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer, Private Lending Group

Let's Talk >

NMLS #363495
Mobile: (808) 228-8850
mluxton@asbhawaii.com

Alan Magno's photo

Alan Magno

Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer

Let's Talk >

NMLS #477326
Mobile: (808) 425-2974
amagno@asbhawaii.com

Lita Manuel’s photo

Lita Manuel

Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer

Let's Talk >

NMLS #477459
Mobile: (808) 348-4915
lmanuel@asbhawaii.com
Tagalog/Ilocano Speaking

Kristen Pacpaco's photo

Kristen Pacpaco

Vice President
Senior Residential Loan Officer

Let's Talk >

NMLS #477475
Mobile: (808) 291-8577
kpacpaco@asbhawaii.com

Jose Requilman’s photo

Jose Requilman

Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer

Let's Talk >

NMLS #477428
Mobile: (808) 518-9732
jorequilman@asbhawaii.com

Paul Santos’s photo

Paul Santos

Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer

Let's Talk >

NMLS #477347
Mobile: (808) 927-9548
psantos@asbhawaii.com

Reyn Sugai’s photo

Reyn Sugai

Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer

Let's Talk >

NMLS #1636384
Mobile: (808) 979-6641
rsugai@asbhawaii.com

Bryce Tani’s photo

Bryce Tani

First Vice President
Residential Loan Manager

Let's Talk >

NMLS #477420
Mobile: (808) 593-4888
btani@asbhawaii.com

Glenn Tarumotos’s photo

Glenn Tarumoto

Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer

Let's Talk >

NMLS #685427
Mobile: (808) 226-7888
gtarumoto@asbhawaii.com

Alex Truong’s photo

Alex Truong

Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer

Let's Talk >

NMLS #1325920
Mobile: (808) 428-6248
atruong@asbhawaii.com
Vietnamese Speaking

Swee Wah’s photo

Swee Wah

Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer

Learn More >

NMLS #477489
Mobile: (808) 348-4917
swah@asbhawaii.com
Cantonese/Mandarin Speaking

Visit Our Loan Centers

929 Queen Street, 2nd Floor
Honolulu, HI 96814
Phone: (808) 593-1226

1600 Kapiolani Boulevard, 2nd Floor
Honolulu, HI 96814
Phone: (808) 593-1226

98-200 Kamehameha Highway
Aiea, HI 96701
Phone: (808) 593-1226

Home Equity in Hawaii: How and When to Use It Thumbnail

Home Equity in Hawaii: How and When to Use It

With home values in Hawaii on the rise, your home equity could be worth more than you thought. Equity in your home is the amount of the property that you own — minus...

Read More >

Moving to Hawaii? 5 Tips for Purchasing a Property in Hawaii Thumbnail

Moving to Hawaii? 5 Tips for Purchasing a Property in Hawaii

Hawaii draws new residents from across the country and around the world with its warm beaches, rich and historic culture, and sun-soaked weather. Howe...

Read More >

Buying a Condo in Hawaii: What to Think About When Purchasing Your Vacation Home Thumbnail

Buying a Condo in Hawaii: What to Think About When Purchasing Your Vacation Home

Sparkling blue water, soft sand beaches, and exciting local culture make Hawaii a go-to destination for vacationers from around the world. Maybe you’v...

Read More >