Directory of Residential Loan Officers

Our team of friendly, knowledgeable and experienced Residential Loan Officers are here to help. With offices conveniently located on four islands of Hawaii, please click on the island of your choice, so we can help you find the right financing to meet your needs.

Oahu Loan Centers
 

QUEEN-WARD LOAN CENTER

929 Queen Street, 2nd Floor
Honolulu, HI 96814
Phone: (808) 627-6900

KAPIOLANI LOAN CENTER

1600 Kapiolani Boulevard, 2nd Floor
Honolulu, HI 96814
Phone: (808) 627-6900

PEARLRIDGE LOAN CENTER

98-200 Kamehameha Highway
Aiea, HI 96701
Phone: (808) 627-6900

Brian Ako's photo

Brian Ako

VICE PRESIDENT
SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #1083184
Mobile: (808) 741-5130
bako@asbhawaii.com

Ryan Amemiya's photo

Ryan Amemiya

VICE PRESIDENT
SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #646590
Mobile: (808) 681-9487
ramemiya@asbhawaii.com

Manuel August, Jr.'s photo

Manny August

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #662118
Mobile: (808) 927-4512
maugust@asbhawaii.com

Derek Cheng's photo

Derek Cheng

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477492
Direct: (808) 593-4887
Mobile: (808) 348-4919
dcheng@asbhawaii.com
(Cantonese/Mandarin speaking)

Edina Galla's Headshot

Edina Galla

VICE PRESIDENT
RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #374225
Direct: (808) 593-4863
Mobile: (808) 927-1902
egalla@asbhawaii.com
(Hungarian speaking)

Debbie Goto Headshot

Debbie Goto

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT/EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER
CONDO & PROJECTS MANAGER

NMLS #477346
Direct: (808) 539-7121
Mobile: (808) 551-0163
dgoto@asbhawaii.com

Paul Hirano's photo

Paul Hirano

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477465
Direct: (808) 593-4891
Mobile: (808) 284-5347
phirano@asbhawaii.com

Mark James' photo

Mark James

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477462
Direct: (808) 593-4885
Mobile: (808) 348-4920
mjames@asbhawaii.com

Carolyn Johiro Headshot

Carolyn Johiro

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477461
Mobile: (808) 348-4913
cjohiro@asbhawaii.com

Stefan Kant Jr. Headshot

Stefan Kant, Jr.

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #1191266
Mobile: (808) 295-7924
skant@asbhawaii.com
(Bulgarian speaking)

Kiyomi “Kiki” Kise's photo

Kiyomi “Kiki” Kise

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #1444868
Mobile: (808) 425-2310
kkise@asbhawaii.com
(Japanese speaking)

Michelle Luxton's photo

Michelle Luxton

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER,
Private Lending Group

NMLS #363495
Mobile: (808) 228-8850
mluxton@asbhawaii.com

Pom Luxton New Headshot

Pom Luxton

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
RESIDENTIAL LOAN MANAGER,
Private Lending Group

NMLS #609915
Direct: (808) 539-8850
Mobile: (808) 352-6662
pluxton@asbhawaii.com

Gerard Magbojos's photo

Gerard Magbojos

VICE PRESIDENT
RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #2409804
Direct: (808) 593-4872
Mobile: (808) 452-1470
gmagbojos@asbhawaii.com
(Tagalog/Ilocano speaking)

Alan Magno's photo

Alan Magno

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477326
Direct: (808) 593-4821
Mobile: (808) 425-2974
amagno@asbhawaii.com

Alan Miyasaki's photo

Alan Miyasaki

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #609921
Direct: (808) 539-7101
Mobile: (808) 354-9220
amiyasaki@asbhawaii.com
(Japanese speaking)

Kristen Pacpaco's photo

Kristen Pacpaco

VICE PRESIDENT
SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477475
Mobile: (808) 291-8577
kpacpaco@asbhawaii.com

Misha Myung Pak's photo

Misha Myung Pak

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477324
Direct: (808) 539-7118
Mobile: (808) 979-4581
mpak@asbhawaii.com
(Korean speaking)

Jose Requilman's photo

Jose Requilman

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477428
Direct: (808) 526-2728
Mobile: (808) 518-9732
jorequilman@asbhawaii.com

Paul Santos' photo

Paul Santos

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477347
Direct: (808) 539-7124
Mobile: (808) 927-9548
psantos@asbhawaii.com

Reyn Sugai's photo

Reyn Sugai

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #1636384
Direct: (808) 593-4864
Mobile: (808) 979-6641
rsugai@asbhawaii.com

Bryce Tani

Bryce Tani

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
RESIDENTIAL LOAN MANAGER

NMLS #477420
Direct: (808) 593-4888
Mobile: (808) 927-9545
btani@asbhawaii.com

Glenn Tarumoto' photo

Glenn Tarumoto

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #685427
Direct: (808) 539-7131
Mobile: (808) 226-7888
gtarumoto@asbhawaii.com

Alex Truong Headshot

Alex Truong

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #1325920
Mobile: (808) 428-6248
atruong@asbhawaii.com
(Vietnamese speaking)

'
Swee Wah Headshot

Swee Wah

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477489
Direct: (808) 593-4874
Mobile: (808) 348-4917
swah@asbhawaii.com
(Cantonese/Mandarin speaking)

Richard Yamashiro Headshot

Richard Yamashiro

VICE PRESIDENT
RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #557140
Direct: (808) 593-4884
Mobile: (808) 741-5591
ryamashiro@asbhawaii.com

Back to Top ↑

 

Maui
 

Kahului Loan Center

150 Hookele Street
Kahului, HI 96732
Phone: (808) 627-6900

Tony Cadiz's photo

Tony Cadiz

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #653663
Direct: (808) 872-4907
Mobile: (808) 268-3399
tcadiz@asbhawaii.com

Lisa Carillo's photo

Lisa Carillo

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #685883
Direct: (808) 872-4991
Mobile: (808) 463-2296
lcarillo@asbhawaii.com

Eric Myajima's photo

Eric Miyajima

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
RESIDENTIAL LOAN MANAGER

NMLS #470761
Direct: (808) 872-4908
Mobile: (808) 280-6444
emiyajima@asbhawaii.com

Flyuza Wasano's photo

Flyuza Wasano

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT
RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #2124860
Direct: (808) 872-4955
Mobile: (808) 298-7446
fwasano@asbhawaii.com

Back to Top ↑

 

Hawaii Island
 

HILO LOAN Center

100 Pauahi Street
Hilo, HI 96720
Phone: (808) 627-6900

KONA LOAN CENTER

75-5644 Palani Road
Kailua-Kona, HI 96740
Phone: (808) 627-6900

Larry Lau's photo

Larry Lau

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #307471
Direct: (808) 933-7537
Mobile: (808) 852-8813
llau@asbhawaii.com
Serving all of Hawaii Island

Mark James' photo

Mark James

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477462
Direct: (808) 593-4885
Mobile: (808) 348-4920
mjames@asbhawaii.com
Available virtually and by appointment in West
Hawaii Island

Back to Top ↑

 

Kauai
 

Hokulei Village Loan Center

Hokulei Village Shopping Center
4454 Nuhou Street
Lihue, HI 96766
Phone: (808) 627-6900

Tron Rule's Headshot

Tron Rule

VICE PRESIDENT
RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #2064632
Direct: (808) 632-5026
Mobile: (808) 635-1403
trule@asbhawaii.com

Back to Top ↑

 

Home Loans Management
 

 

Alan Fentriss Headshot

Alan Fentriss

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
DIRECTOR OF HOME LOANS

NMLS #316244
Direct: (808) 593-4869
Mobile: (808) 927-3401
afentriss@asbhawaii.com

Mark Kimoto's photo

Mark Kimoto

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
RESIDENTIAL LOAN MANAGER

NMLS #477464
Direct: (808) 593-4890
Mobile: (808) 348-4921
mkimoto@asbhawaii.com

Yvonne Ako's photo

Yvonne Ako

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
RESIDENTIAL LOAN MANAGER

NMLS #685431
Direct: (808) 539-7148
Mobile: (808) 284-8550
yako@asbhawaii.com

Pom Luxton New Headshot

Pom Luxton

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
RESIDENTIAL LOAN MANAGER,

Private Lending Group

NMLS #609915
Direct: (808) 539-8850
Mobile: (808) 352-6662
pluxton@asbhawaii.com

Eric Myajima's photo

Eric Miyajima

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
RESIDENTIAL LOAN MANAGER

NMLS #470761
Direct: (808) 872-4908
Mobile: (808) 280-6444
emiyajima@asbhawaii.com

Bryce Tani

Bryce Tani

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
RESIDENTIAL LOAN MANAGER

NMLS #477420
Direct: (808) 593-4888
Mobile: (808) 927-9545
btani@asbhawaii.com

Back to Top ↑