Directory of Financial Advisors

Our team of friendly, knowledgeable and experienced Financial Advisors are here to help. With offices conveniently located on four islands of Hawaii, please click on the island of your choice, so we can help you find the right product that meets your needs.

Oahu  |  Maui  |  Hawaii  |  Kauai  |

Oahu
 

Darrell Avery's photo

Darrell Avery, CRPC®

VICE PRESIDENT &
FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Phone: (808) 541-8634
darrell.avery@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Ewa, Kalihi, Waipahu and Waipio Gentry Foodland

Jeremy Bader's photo

Jeremy Bader

VICE PRESIDENT &
FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Phone: (808) 541-8379
jeremy.bader@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: KailuaKaneohe and Windward City

Doug Brown's photo

Doug Brown, CFP®

VICE PRESIDENT &
FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Phone: (808) 952-7035
douglas.brown@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Haleiwa, KapoleiWahiawa and Waianae

Angela Chow's photo

Angela Chow, CPFA®

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT &
WEALTH ADVISOR

Phone: (808) 526-2562
angela.chow@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Kahala

Riki-Ann Chow's photo

Riki-Ann Chow

VICE PRESIDENT &
FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Phone: (808) 527-4350
riki-ann.chow@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Kamehameha Shopping Ctr. and Salt Lake Shopping Ctr.

Svetlana Dubinina's photo

Svyetlana Dubinina

VICE PRESIDENT &
FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Phone: (808) 952-7045
svyetlana.dubinina@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Main at Bishop Square

Jay Green's photo

Jay Green

VICE PRESIDENT &
FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Phone: (808) 538-2435
jay.green@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Hawaii KaiKaimuki and McCully

Carmen Iao's photo

Carmen Iao

VICE PRESIDENT &
FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Phone: (808) 526-2107
carmen.iao@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: American Savings CampusChinatown and Queen-Ward

Mark Matsumura's photo

Mark Matsumura, CFP®

VICE PRESIDENT &
FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Phone: (808) 952-7054
mark.matsumura@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: KapiolaniMakikiManoa and Waikiki

Kanani Miyahira's photo

Kanani Miyahira

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT &
WEALTH ADVISOR

Phone: (808) 541-8586
kanani.miyahira@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Pearl City and Pearlridge

Natalia Peters' photo

Natalia Peters, CFP®

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT &
WEALTH ADVISOR

Phone: (808) 541-8423
natalia.peters@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: American Savings Campus and Mililani Shopping Center

Back to Top ↑

 

Maui
 

Jeffrey Bonk's photo

Jeffrey Bonk

VICE PRESIDENT,
FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Phone: (808) 872-4916
jeffrey.bonk@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Kahului, Kehalani Foodland, Kihei, Lahaina, Molokai, Pukalani and Wailuku

Back to Top ↑

 

Hawaii
 

Jeremy Bader's photo

Jeremy Bader

VICE PRESIDENT &
FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Phone: (808) 541-8379
jeremy.bader@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Hilo, Kailua-Kona, Kealakekua, Prince Kuhio and Waimea

Back to Top ↑

 

Kauai
 

Angela Chow's photo

Angela Chow, CPFA®

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT &
WEALTH ADVISOR

Phone: (808) 526-2562
angela.chow@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Hanapepe and Hokulei Village

Back to Top ↑

Securities and insurance products are offered through Cetera Investment Services LLC (doing insurance business in CA as CFG STC Insurance Agency LLC), member FINRA/SIPC. Advisory services are offered through Cetera Investment Advisers LLC. Neither firm is affiliated with the financial institution where investments are offered. Advisory services are only offered by Investment Adviser Representatives. Registered address and phone number: American Savings Investment Services, 300 North Beretania Street Honolulu, HI 96817. (808) 735-1717.    
 
Not FDIC Insured
Not Bank Guaranteed
May Lose Value
Not Insured by any Federal Government Agency
Not a Bank Deposit
 
Click to view Cetera Investment Services Privacy Policy and other Important Information. This site is published for residents of the United States only. Registered Representatives of Cetera Investment Services LLC may only conduct business with residents of the states and/or jurisdictions in which they are properly registered. Not all of the products and services referenced on this site may be available in every state and through every advisor listed. For additional information please contact the advisor(s) listed on the site, visit the Cetera Investment Services LLC site at www.ceterainvestmentservices.com.