We're always ready to help.

Oahu

Darrell Avery's photo

Darrell Avery, CRPC®

Vice President, Financial Consultant

Phone: (808) 541-8634
darrell.avery@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Ewa, Kapolei, Waianae and Waipahu

Jeremy Bader's photo

Jeremy Bader

Vice President, Financial Consultant

Phone: (808) 541-8379
jeremy.bader@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Kaneohe, Kailua and Windward City

Angela Chow's photo

Angela Chow

First Vice President, Financial Consultant

Phone: (808) 526-2562
angela.chow@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Kahala

Riki-Ann Chow's photo

Riki-Ann Chow

Vice President, Financial Consultant

Phone: (808) 527-4350
riki-ann.chow@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Kamehameha Shopping Ctr. and Salt Lake Shopping Ctr.

Jay Green's photo

Jay Green

Vice President, Financial Consultant

Phone: (808) 538-2435
jay.green@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Kaimuki, Hawaii Kai, Market City Foodland and UH Campus

David Ho's photo

David Ho

Vice President, Financial Consultant

Phone: (808) 526-2156
david.ho@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Kapiolani and Waikiki

Carmen Iao's photo

Carmen Iao

Vice President, Financial Consultant

Phone: (808) 526-2107
carmen.iao@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Chinatown, Liliha and Queen-Ward

Ross Kumasaki's photo

Ross Kumasaki

Vice President, Financial Consultant

Phone: (808) 541-8435
ross.kumasaki@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Wahiawa, Haleiwa, Waipio Gentry Foodland and Stadium Sack 'n Save

Kanani Miyahira's photo

Kanani Miyahira

First Vice President, Financial Consultant

Phone: (808) 541-8586
kanani.miyahira@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Pearl CityAmerican Savings Campus and Pearlridge

Natalia Peters' photo

Natalia Peters, CFP®

First Vice President, Financial Consultant

Phone: (808) 541-8423
natalia.peters@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Mililani Shopping Ctr., Mililani Town Ctr., American Savings Campus and Main at Bishop Square

Andrei Plotnick' photo

Andrei Plotnick

Vice President, Financial Consultant

Phone: (808) 541-8535
andrei.plotnick@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: McCully, Makiki and Manoa

Kauai

Angela Chow's photo

Angela Chow

First Vice President, Financial Consultant

Phone: (808) 526-2562
angela.chow@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Hanapepe, Hokulei Village and Waipouli Foodland.

Maui

Jeffrey Calkins's photo

Jeffrey Calkins

Associate Financial Consultant

Phone: (808) 872-4916
jeffrey.calkins@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Lahaina and Pukalani.

Jason Williams's photo

Jason Williams, AIF®

Vice President, Financial Consultant

Phone: (808) 683-2528
jason.williams@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Kahului, Molokai, Wailuku and Kihei.

Hawaii Island

David Ho's photo

David Ho

Vice President, Financial Consultant

Phone: (808) 526-2156
david.ho@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Hilo, Prince Kuhio, Kailua-Kona, Kealakekua and Waimea.