Directory of Financial Consultants

Our team of friendly, knowledgeable and experienced Financial Consultants are here to help. With offices conveniently located on four islands of Hawaii, please click on the island of your choice, so we can help you find the right financing to meet your needs.

Oahu  |  Maui  |  Hawaii  |  Kauai  |

Oahu
 

Darrell Avery's photo

Darrell Avery

VICE PRESIDENT &
FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

Phone: (808) 541-8634
darrell.avery@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Ewa, Kapolei, Waianae and Waipahu

Jeremy Bader's photo

Jeremy Bader

VICE PRESIDENT &
FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

Phone: (808) 541-8379
jeremy.bader@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: KailuaKaneohe and Windward City

Doug Brown's photo

Doug Brown

VICE PRESIDENT &
FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

Phone: (808) 952-7035
djbrown@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Kapolei

Riki-Ann Chow's photo

Riki-Ann Chow

VICE PRESIDENT &
FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

Phone: (808) 527-4350
riki-ann.chow@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Kamehameha Shopping Ctr. and Salt Lake Shopping Ctr.

Jay Green's photo

Jay Green

VICE PRESIDENT &
FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

Phone: (808) 538-2435
jay.green@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Hawaii KaiKaimuki, Market City Foodland and UH Campus

Carmen Iao's photo

Carmen Iao

VICE PRESIDENT &
FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

Phone: (808) 526-2107
carmen.iao@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Chinatown, Liliha and Queen-Ward

Kanani Miyahira's photo

Kanani Miyahira

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT &
FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

Phone: (808) 541-8586
kanani.miyahira@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: American Savings CampusPearl City and Pearlridge

Natalia Peters' photo

Natalia Peters, CFP®

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT &
FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

Phone: (808) 541-8423
natalia.peters@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: American Savings Campus, Main at Bishop Square, Mililani Shopping Ctr. and Mililani Town Ctr.

Back to Top ↑

 

Maui
 

Jason Williams's photo

Jason Williams, AIF®

VICE PRESIDENT &
FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

Phone: (808) 683-2528
jason.williams@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Kahului, Kihei, Molokai and Wailuku

Back to Top ↑

 

Hawaii
 

Steve Schaefle's photo

Steve Schaefle

VICE PRESIDENT &
FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

Phone: (808) 952-7037
stephan.schaefle@asbinvestments.com
stephan.schaelfe@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Hilo, Kailua-Kona, Kealakekua, Prince Kuhio and Waimea

Back to Top ↑

 

Kauai
 

Angela Chow's photo

Angela Chow

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT &
FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

Phone: (808) 526-2562
angela.chow@asbinvestments.com
Branches served: Hanapepe, Hokulei Village and Waipouli Foodland

Back to Top ↑

Securities and insurance products are offered through Cetera Investment Services LLC (doing insurance business in CA as CFG STC Insurance Agency LLC), member FINRA/SIPC. Advisory services are offered through Cetera Investment Advisers LLC. Neither firm is affiliated with the financial institution where investments are offered. Advisory services are only offered by Investment Adviser Representatives. Registered address and phone number: American Savings Investment Services, 300 North Beretania Street Honolulu, HI 96817. (808) 735-1717.    
 
Not FDIC Insured
Not Bank Guaranteed
May Lose Value
Not Insured by any Federal Government Agency
Not a Bank Deposit
 
Click to view Cetera Investment Services Privacy Policy and other Important Information. This site is published for residents of the United States only. Registered Representatives of Cetera Investment Services LLC may only conduct business with residents of the states and/or jurisdictions in which they are properly registered. Not all of the products and services referenced on this site may be available in every state and through every advisor listed. For additional information please contact the advisor(s) listed on the site, visit the Cetera Investment Services LLC site at www.ceterainvestmentservices.com.