We're always ready to help.

Oahu

Darrell Avery's photo

Darrell Avery

Phone: (808) 541-8634
darrell.avery@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Ewa, or can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Jeremy Bader's photo

Jeremy Bader

Phone: (808) 541-8379
jeremy.bader@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: KailuaKaneohe, or can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Angela Chow's photo

Angela Chow

Phone: (808) 526-2562
angela.chow@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Kahala, or can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Jay Green's photo

Jay Green

Phone: (808) 538-2435
jay.green@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Kaimuki Shopping Ctr., or can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Michael Hatchell's photo

Michael Hatchell

Phone: (808) 539-7637
michael.hatchell@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Main, McCully or can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

David Ho's photo

David Ho, CRPS®

Phone: (808) 526-2156
david.ho@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Carmen Iao's photo

Carmen Iao

Phone: (808) 526-2107
carmen.iao@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: ChinatownLiliha, Queen Ward.

Ross Kumasaki's photo

Ross Kumasaki

Phone: (808) 541-8435
ross.kumasaki@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Wahiawa, or can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Alan Lee's photo

Alan Lee

Phone: (808) 952-7098
alan.lee@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Kapiolani, Waikiki, or can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Kanani Miyahira's photo

Kanani Miyahira

Phone: (808) 541-8586
kanani.miyahira@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Makiki, Pearl City, Pearlridge, or can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Natalia Peters' photo

Natalia Peters, CRPC®, CFP®

Phone: (808) 541-8423
natalia.peters@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Mililani Shopping Ctr., Waipahu, or can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Kauai

Angela Chow's photo

Angela Chow

Phone: (808) 526-2562
angela.chow@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Kahala, or can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Maui

Jeffrey Calkins's photo

Jeffrey Calkins

Phone: (808) 872-4916
jeffrey.calkins@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Kihei, or can meet at different branch locations by appointment.

Jason Williams's photo

Jason Williams

Phone: (808) 683-2528
jason.williams@aiihawaii.com
Branches served: Kahului, or can meet at different branch locations by appointment.