Mortgage Financing for Hale Ka Lae

Hale Ka Lae rendering photo

American Savings Bank is pleased to be a preferred lender for Hale Ka Lae, located in East Honolulu.

Getting pre-qualified for a home loan is a first step in securing your purchase agreement for a unit in Hale Ka Lae. Please contact our Hale Ka Lae lending team for financing solutions and for your free pre-qualification analysis.

Interested in learning more about financing a home purchase?

Attend our free First Time Home Buyer seminar at Hale Ka Lae. At the conclusion of the seminar, you'll also have the opportunity to tour a unit at Hale Ka Lae. Space is limited; please sign up below.

 

*Seminar includes non-American Savings Bank presenters. American Savings Bank (ASB) does not receive nor does not pay a fee to non-ASB presenters for referral of business. Seminar is subject to cancellation. Neither ASB nor Avalon (developer) gives or accepts any fee to each other for referral of business. ASB has no ownership interest in Avalon. ASB and Avalon are independent contractors.

QUEEN-WARD LOAN CENTER

929 Queen Street, 2nd Floor
Honolulu, HI 96814
Phone: (808) 593-1226
Fax: (808) 593-4840

KAPIOLANI LOAN CENTER

1600 Kapiolani Boulevard, 2nd Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 593-1226
Fax: (808) 539-7284

Manuel August, Jr.'s photo

Manny August, Jr.

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #662118
Mobile: (808) 927-4512
maugust@asbhawaii.com

Debbie Goto Headshot

Debbie Goto

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477346
Mobile: (808) 551-0163
dgoto@asbhawaii.com

Brad Hennington Headshot

Brad Hennington

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #644301
Mobile: (808) 348-4919
bhennington@asbhawaii.com

Carolyn Johiro's photo

Carolyn Johiro

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477461
Mobile: (808) 348-4913
cjohiro@asbhawaii.com

Kiyomi "Kiki" Kise Headshot

Kiyomi "Kiki" Kise

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT / RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #1444868
Mobile: (808) 425-2310
kkise@asbhawaii.com
(Japanese Speaking)

Michelle Luxton's photo

Michelle Luxton

VICE PRESIDENT / EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER,
Private Lending Group

NMLS #363495
Mobile: (808) 228-8850
mluxton@asbhawaii.com

Alan Magno's photo

Alan Magno

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477326
Mobile: (808) 425-2974
amagno@asbhawaii.com

Paul Santos' photo

Paul Santos

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477347
Mobile: (808) 927-9548
psantos@asbhawaii.com

Bryce Tani

Bryce Tani

VICE PRESIDENT / EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477420
Mobile: (808) 927-9545
btani@asbhawaii.com

Glenn Tarumoto Headshot

Glenn Tarumoto

VICE PRESIDENT / RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #685427
Mobile: (808) 226-7888
gtarumoto@asbhawaii.com

Swee Wah Headshot

Swee Wah

VICE PRESIDENT / EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477489
Mobile: (808) 348-4917
swah@asbhawaii.com

Alan Miyasaki's photo

Alan Miyasaki

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT / RESIDENTIAL LOAN MANAGER

NMLS #609921
Mobile: (808) 354-9220
amiyasaki@asbhawaii.com

BACK TO CONDOMINIUM PROJECTS

Download Printable Officers List