Directory of Residential Loan Officers

Our team of friendly, knowledgeable and experienced Residential Loan Officers are here to help. With offices conveniently located on four islands of Hawaii, please click on the island of your choice, so we can help you find the right financing to meet your needs.

Oahu | Hawaii | Kauai | Maui |
Management

 

Oahu Loan Centers

QUEEN-WARD LOAN CENTER

929 Queen Street, 2nd Floor
Honolulu, HI 96814
Phone: (808) 593-1226
Fax: (808) 593-4840

DOWNTOWN LOAN CENTER

915 Fort Street Mall, 1st Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 593-1226
Fax: (808) 539-7284

PEARLRIDGE LOAN CENTER

98-200 Kamehameha Highway
Aiea, HI 96701
Phone: (808) 593-1226
Fax: (808) 627-4021

Pom Luxton's photo

Pom Luxton

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT / MANAGER
Private Lending Group

NMLS #609915
Direct: (808) 539-8850
Mobile: (808) 352-6662
pluxton@asbhawaii.com

Yvonne Ako's photo

Yvonne Ako

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT / RESIDENTIAL LOAN MANAGER

NMLS #685431
Direct: (808) 539-7148
Mobile: (808) 284-8550
yako@asbhawaii.com

Alan Miyasaki's photo

Alan Miyasaki

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT / RESIDENTIAL LOAN MANAGER

NMLS #609921
Direct: (808) 539-7101
Mobile: (808) 354-9220
amiyasaki@asbhawaii.com

Manuel August, Jr.'s photo

Manuel August, Jr.

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #662118
Direct: (808) 593-4873
Mobile: (808) 927-4512
maugust@asbhawaii.com

Derek Cheng's photo

Derek Cheng

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477492
Direct: (808) 593-4887
Mobile: (808) 348-4919
dcheng@asbhawaii.com
(Cantonese/Mandarin speaking)

Clint Hamabata' photo

Clint Hamabata

VICE PRESIDENT / CONDO PROJECTS MANAGER

Senior Residential Loan Officer

NMLS #477466
Direct: (808) 593-4892
Mobile: (808) 294-8323
chamabata@asbhawaii.com

Paul Hirano's photo

Paul Hirano

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477465
Direct: (808) 593-4891
Mobile: (808) 284-5347
phirano@asbhawaii.com

Mark James' photo

Mark James

VICE PRESIDENT / RESIDENTIAL LOAN TEAM LEADER

Senior Residential Loan Officer

NMLS #477462
Direct: (808) 593-4885
Mobile: (808) 348-4920
mjames@asbhawaii.com

Carolyn Johiro's photo

Carolyn Johiro

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477461
Direct: (808) 593-4876
Mobile: (808) 348-4913
cjohiro@asbhawaii.com

Kiyomi “Kiki” Kise's photo

Kiyomi “Kiki” Kise

RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #1444868
Direct: (808) 539-7169
Mobile: (808) 425-2310
kkise@asbhawaii.com
(Japanese speaking)

Ron Li's photo

Ron Li

SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477488
Direct: (808) 593-4871
Mobile: (808) 780-0760
rli@asbhawaii.com

Michelle Luxton's photo

Michelle Luxton

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER,
Private Lending Group

NMLS #363495
Direct: (808) 526-2127
Mobile: (808) 228-8850
mluxton@asbhawaii.com

Alan Magno's photo

Alan Magno

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477326
Direct: (808) 593-4821
Mobile: (808) 425-2974
amagno@asbhawaii.com

Lita Manuel's photo

Lita Manuel

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477459
Direct: (808) 593-4872
Mobile: (808) 348-4915
lmanuel@asbhawaii.com

Misha Myung Pak's photo

Misha Myung Pak

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT / RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477324
Direct: (808) 539-7118
Mobile: (808) 979-4581
mpak@asbhawaii.com
(Korean speaking)

Paul Santos' photo

Paul Santos

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477347
Direct: (808) 539-7124
Mobile: (808) 927-9548
psantos@asbhawaii.com

Bryce Tani

Bryce Tani

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477420
Direct: (808) 593-4888
Mobile: (808) 927-9545
btani@asbhawaii.com

Glenn Tarumoto' photo

Glenn Tarumoto

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #685427
Direct: (808) 539-7131
Mobile: (808) 226-7888
gtarumoto@asbhawaii.com

Swee Wah's photo

Swee Wah

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477489
Direct: (808) 593-4874
Mobile: (808) 348-4917
swah@asbhawaii.com

 

Back to Top ↑

Hawaii Island

HILO LOAN Center

100 Pauahi Street
Hilo, HI 96720
Phone: (808) 933-7599
Fax: (808) 933-7595

KONA LOAN CENTER

75-5644 Palani Road
Kailua-Kona, HI 96740
Phone: (808) 933-8215
Phone: (808) 327-3088

Yvonne Ako's photo

Yvonne Ako

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT / RESIDENTIAL LOAN MANAGER

NMLS #685431
Direct: (808) 539-7148
Mobile: (808) 284-8550
yako@asbhawaii.com

Betty Yada's photo

Betty Yada

VICE PRESIDENT / RESIDENTIAL LOAN TEAM LEADER

Senior Residential Loan Officer, Hilo

NMLS #477467
Direct: (808) 933-7533
Mobile: (808) 987-1154
byada@asbhawaii.com

Larry Lau's photo

Larry Lau

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT / RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER, Hilo

NMLS #307471
Direct: (808) 933-7537
Mobile: (808) 852-8813
llau@asbhawaii.com

Christie Mitsumura's photo

Christie Mitsumura

VICE PRESIDENT / RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER, Kona

NMLS #1396234
Direct: (808) 933-8217
Mobile: (808) 425-2975
cmitsumura@asbhawaii.com

Mila Pelekane's photo

Mila Pelekane

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER, Kona

NMLS #477469
Direct: (808) 933-8220
Mobile: (808) 271-8112
mpelekane@asbhawaii.com

Back to Top ↑

Kauai

Hokulei Village Loan Center

Hokulei Village Shopping Center
4454 Nuhou Street
Lihue, HI 96766
Phone: (808) 632-5050
Fax: (808) 632-5060

Vianne Tabata's photo

Vianne Tabata

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477495
Direct: (808) 632-5026
Mobile: (808) 651-9571
vtabata@asbhawaii.com

Back to Top ↑

 

Maui

Kahului Loan Center

73 Puunene Avenue, 2nd Floor
Kahului, HI 96732
Phone: (808) 872-4999

Kihei Loan Center

255 Piikea Avenue
Kihei, HI 96753
Phone: (808) 872-4999

Eric Myajima's photo

Eric Miyajima

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT / RESIDENTIAL LOAN MANAGER

NMLS #470761
Direct: (808) 872-4908
Mobile: (808) 280-6444
emiyajima@asbhawaii.com

Ann Sakamoto's photo

Ann Sakamoto

VICE PRESIDENT / RESIDENTIAL LOAN TEAM LEADER

Senior Residential Loan Officer

NMLS #609932
Direct: (808) 872-4992
Mobile: (808) 269-9520
asakamoto@asbhawaii.com

Lisa Carillo's photo

Lisa Carillo

VICE PRESIDENT / RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #685883
Direct: (808) 872-4991
Mobile: (808) 463-2296
lcarillo@asbhawaii.com

Robyn Delapinia's photo

Robyn Delapinia

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT / RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #1726197
Direct: (808) 872-4937
Mobile: (808) 281-3585
rdelapinia@asbhawaii.com

Joanne Stevenson's photo

Joanne Stevenson

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT / RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #1560724
Direct: (808) 872-4920
Mobile: (808) 446-5213
jstevenson@asbhawaii.com

Byron Yap's photo

Byron Yap

VICE PRESIDENT / SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #860092
Direct: (808) 872-4964
Mobile: (808) 280-3491
byap@asbhawaii.com

Back to Top ↑

Home Loans Management

 

Mark Kimoto's photo

Mark Kimoto

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT / DIVISION PRODUCTION MANAGER

NMLS #477464
Direct: (808) 593-4890
Mobile: (808) 348-4921
mkimoto@asbhawaii.com

Yvonne Ako's photo

Yvonne Ako

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT / RESIDENTIAL LOAN MANAGER

NMLS #685431
Direct: (808) 539-7148
Mobile: (808) 284-8550
yako@asbhawaii.com

Pom Luxton's photo

Pom Luxton

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT / MANAGER

Private Lending Group

NMLS #609915
Direct: (808) 539-8850
Mobile: (808) 352-6662
pluxton@asbhawaii.com

Eric Myajima's photo

Eric Miyajima

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT / RESIDENTIAL LOAN MANAGER

NMLS #470761
Direct: (808) 872-4908
Mobile: (808) 280-6444
emiyajima@asbhawaii.com

Alan Miyasaki's photo

Alan Miyasaki

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT / RESIDENTIAL LOAN MANAGER

NMLS #609921
Direct: (808) 539-7101
Mobile: (808) 354-9220
amiyasaki@asbhawaii.com

Clint Hamabata's photo

Clint Hamabata

VICE PRESIDENT / CONDO PROJECTS MANAGER

Senior Residential Loan Officer

NMLS #477466
Direct: (808) 593-4892
Mobile: (808) 294-8323
chamabata@asbhawaii.com

Back to Top ↑

Download Printable Officers List