Sky Ala Moana

Getting pre-qualified for a home loan is a first step in securing your purchase agreement for a unit in Sky Ala Moana, located at 1388 Kapiolani Boulevard in Honolulu. Please contact our Oahu lending team for financing solutions and for your free pre-qualification analysis.

APPLY NOW
sky

The Sky Ala Moana Home Loans Team

Brian Ako’s photo

Brian Ako

Vice President
Senior Residential Loan Officer

Learn More >

NMLS #1083184
Mobile: (808) 741-5130
bako@asbhawaii.com

Ryan Amemiya’s photo

Ryan Amemiya

Vice President
Senior Residential Loan Officer

Learn More >

NMLS #646590
Mobile: (808) 681-9487
ramemiya@asbhawaii.com

Manny August, Jr.’s photo

Manny August, Jr.

First Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer

Learn More >

NMLS #662118
Mobile: (808) 927-4512
maugust@asbhawaii.com

Derek Cheng’s photo

Derek Cheng

Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer

Learn More >

NMLS #477492
Mobile: (808) 348-4919
dcheng@asbhawaii.com
Cantonese/Mandarin Speaking

Debbie Goto’s photo

Debbie Goto

First Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer, Condo/Projects Manager

Learn More >

NMLS #477346
Mobile: (808) 551-0163
dgoto@asbhawaii.com

Mark James

Mark James

Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer

Learn More >

NMLS #477462
Mobile: (808) 348-4920
mjames@asbhawaii.com

Carolyn Johiro’s photo

Carolyn Johiro

Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer

Learn More >

NMLS #477461
Mobile: (808) 348-4913
cjohiro@asbhawaii.com

Stefan Kant, Jr.’s photo

Stefan Kant, Jr.

Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer

Learn More >

NMLS #1191266
Mobile: (808) 295-7924
skant@asbhawaii.com
Bulgarian Speaking

Kiyomi “Kiki” Kise

Kiyomi “Kiki” Kise

Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer

Learn More >

NMLS #1444868
Mobile: (808) 425-2310
kkise@asbhawaii.com
Japanese Speaking

Michelle Luxton

Michelle Luxton

Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer, Private Lending Group

Learn More >

NMLS #363495
Mobile: (808) 228-8850
mluxton@asbhawaii.com

Alan Magno's photo

Alan Magno

Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer

Learn More >

NMLS #477326
Mobile: (808) 425-2974
amagno@asbhawaii.com

Alan Miyasaki’s photo

Alan Miyasaki

First Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer

Learn More >

NMLS #609921
Mobile: (808) 354-9220
amiyasaki@asbhawaii.com
Japanese Speaking

Kristen Pacpaco's photo

Kristen Pacpaco

Vice President
Senior Residential Loan Officer

Learn More >

NMLS #477475
Mobile: (808) 291-8577
kpacpaco@asbhawaii.com

Misha Myung Pak’s photo

Misha Myung Pak

Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer

Learn More >

NMLS #477324
Mobile: (808) 979-4581
mpak@asbhawaii.com
Korean Speaking

Jose Requilman’s photo

Jose Requilman

Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer

Learn More >

NMLS #477428
Mobile: (808) 518-9732
jorequilman@asbhawaii.com

Paul Santos’s photo

Paul Santos

Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer

Learn More >

NMLS #477347
Mobile: (808) 927-9548
psantos@asbhawaii.com

Reyn Sugai’s photo

Reyn Sugai

Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer

Learn More >

NMLS #1636384
Mobile: (808) 979-6641
rsugai@asbhawaii.com

Bryce Tani’s photo

Bryce Tani

First Vice President
Residential Loan Officer

Learn More >

NMLS #477420
Mobile: (808) 927-9545
btani@asbhawaii.com

Glenn Tarumotos’s photo

Glenn Tarumoto

Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer

Learn More >

NMLS #685427
Mobile: (808) 226-7888
gtarumoto@asbhawaii.com

Alex Truong’s photo

Alex Truong

Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer

Learn More >

NMLS #1325920
Mobile: (808) 428-6248
atruong@asbhawaii.com
Vietnamese Speaking

Swee Wah’s photo

Swee Wah

Vice President
Executive Residential Loan Officer

Learn More >

NMLS #477489
Mobile: (808) 348-4917
swah@asbhawaii.com
Cantonese/Mandarin Speaking

Visit Our Loan Centers

929 Queen Street, 2nd Floor
Honolulu, HI 96814
Phone: (808) 593-1226

1600 Kapiolani Boulevard, 2nd Floor
Honolulu, HI 96814
Phone: (808) 593-1226

98-200 Kamehameha Highway
Aiea, HI 96701
Phone: (808) 593-1226

Home Equity in Hawaii: How and When to Use It Thumbnail

Home Equity in Hawaii: How and When to Use It

With home values in Hawaii on the rise, your home equity could be worth more than you thought. Equity in your home is the amount of the property that you own — minus...

Read More >

Moving to Hawaii? 5 Tips for Purchasing a Property in Hawaii Thumbnail

Moving to Hawaii? 5 Tips for Purchasing a Property in Hawaii

Hawaii draws new residents from across the country and around the world with its warm beaches, rich and historic culture, and sun-soaked weather. Howe...

Read More >

Buying a Condo in Hawaii: What to Think About When Purchasing Your Vacation Home Thumbnail

Buying a Condo in Hawaii: What to Think About When Purchasing Your Vacation Home

Sparkling blue water, soft sand beaches, and exciting local culture make Hawaii a go-to destination for vacationers from around the world. Maybe you’v...

Read More >