Victoria Place

Victoria Place

Getting pre-qualified for a home loan is a first step in securing your purchase agreement for a unit in Victoria Place, located at 1100 Ala Moana Boulevard in Honolulu. Please contact our Oahu lending team for financing solutions and for your free pre-qualification analysis.

View our current special promotions:

Plus, you can take advantage of a long-term lock from 90 days to 9 months prior to closing.1

APPLY NOW

Victoria Place Home Loans Team

QUEEN-WARD LOAN CENTER

929 Queen Street, 2nd Floor
Honolulu, HI 96814
Phone: (808) 593-1226
Fax: (808) 593-4840

KAPIOLANI LOAN CENTER

1600 Kapiolani Boulevard, 2nd Floor
Honolulu, HI 96814
Phone: (808) 593-1226
Fax: (808) 539-7284

PEARLRIDGE LOAN CENTER

98-200 Kamehameha Highway
Aiea, HI 96701
Phone: (808) 593-1226
Fax: (808) 627-4021

Ryan Amemiya Headshot

Ryan Amemiya

VICE PRESIDENT
RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #646590
Direct: (808) 539-7979
Mobile: (808) 681-9487
ramemiya@asbhawaii.com

Manuel August, Jr.'s photo

Manny August

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #662118
Mobile: (808) 927-4512
maugust@asbhawaii.com

Derek Cheng's photo

Derek Cheng

VICE PRESIDENT
SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477492
Direct: (808) 593-4887
Mobile: (808) 348-4919
dcheng@asbhawaii.com
(Cantonese/Mandarin speaking)

Debbie Goto Headshot

Debbie Goto

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER
CONDO & PROJECTS MANAGER

NMLS #477346
Direct: (808) 539-7121
Mobile: (808) 551-0163
dgoto@asbhawaii.com

Paul Hirano Headshot

Paul Hirano

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477465
Direct: (808) 593-4891
Mobile: (808) 284-5347
phirano@asbhawaii.com

Mark James' photo

Mark James

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477462
Direct: (808) 593-4885
Mobile: (808) 348-4920
mjames@asbhawaii.com

Carolyn Johiro Headshot

Carolyn Johiro

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477461
Direct: (808) 593-4876
Mobile: (808) 348-4913
cjohiro@asbhawaii.com

Stefan Kant Jr. Headshot

Stefan Kant, Jr.

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #1191266
Direct: (808) 593-4870
Mobile: (808) 295-7924
skant@asbhawaii.com
(Bulgarian speaking)

Kiyomi “Kiki” Kise's photo

Kiyomi “Kiki” Kise

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #1444868
Direct: (808) 539-7169
Mobile: (808) 425-2310
kkise@asbhawaii.com
(Japanese speaking)

Michelle Luxton's photo

Michelle Luxton

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER,
Private Lending Group

NMLS #363495
Mobile: (808) 228-8850
mluxton@asbhawaii.com

Alan Magno's photo

Alan Magno

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477326
Direct: (808) 593-4821
Mobile: (808) 425-2974
amagno@asbhawaii.com

Alan Miyasaki's photo

Alan Miyasaki

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #609921
Direct: (808) 539-7101
Mobile: (808) 354-9220
amiyasaki@asbhawaii.com
(Japanese speaking)

Kristen Pacpaco Headshot

Kristen Pacpaco

VICE PRESIDENT
RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477475
Direct: (808) 539-7117
Mobile: (808) 291-8577
kpacpaco@asbhawaii.com

Misha Myung Pak's photo

Misha Myung Pak

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477324
Direct: (808) 539-7118
Mobile: (808) 979-4581
mpak@asbhawaii.com
(Korean speaking)

Jose Requilman's photo

Jose Requilman

VICE PRESIDENT
SENIOR RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477428
Direct: (808) 526-2728
Mobile: (808) 518-9732
jorequilman@asbhawaii.com

Paul Santos' photo

Paul Santos

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477347
Direct: (808) 539-7124
Mobile: (808) 927-9548
psantos@asbhawaii.com

Reyn Sugai's photo

Reyn Sugai

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #1636384
Direct: (808) 593-4864
Mobile: (808) 979-6641
rsugai@asbhawaii.com

Bryce Tani

Bryce Tani

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
RESIDENTIAL LOAN MANAGER

NMLS #477420
Direct: (808) 593-4888
Mobile: (808) 927-9545
btani@asbhawaii.com

Glenn Tarumoto' photo

Glenn Tarumoto

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #685427
Direct: (808) 539-7131
Mobile: (808) 226-7888
gtarumoto@asbhawaii.com

Alex Truong Headshot

Alex Truong

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #1325920
Mobile: (808) 428-6248
atruong@asbhawaii.com
(Vietnamese speaking)

Swee Wah Headshot

Swee Wah

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE RESIDENTIAL LOAN OFFICER

NMLS #477489
Direct: (808) 593-4874
Mobile: (808) 348-4917
swah@asbhawaii.com
(Cantonese/Mandarin speaking)

  1. Certain restrictions apply and applicable upfront lock fee may be refunded; subject to change at any time. Please ask us for details.